Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Lionel "Skip" Easter

Graveside Service Sunday June 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Irving Emery

Graveside Service Friday June 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Joan Poulos

Funeral Mass Tuesday December 19, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Committal Wednesday June 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Patricia Colbeth

Graveside Service Friday June 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Paul Schartner Sr.

Funeral Service Saturday February 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Committal Saturday June 9, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Gordon Friend

Graveside Service Friday June 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM

George Lund

Visitation Saturday April 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Committal Monday June 4, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Lillian Snelling

Visitation Saturday February 3, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Graveside Service Monday June 4, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Alton Smith

Visitation Saturday June 2, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Saturday June 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Amy Ruggles

Visitation Wednesday February 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday March 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Committal Friday June 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2018 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS